Contact

Map

Management

Managing Director

Marcin Skibiński
mobile: +48 691 441 882
tel. +48 58 660 18 08 / fax. + 48 58 660 18 16
e-mail: marcin.skibinski@transportservice.pl

Administrative Director

Henryk Dorsz
mobile: +48 601 215 196
e-mail: henryk.dorsz@transportservice.pl


Secretariat

Małgorzata Mularczyk

tel. + 48 58 660 18 14 / fax. +48 58 660 18 29
email: malgorzata.mularczyk@transportservice.pl


Transport and forwarding

Forwarding Manager

Monika Olechnicka
mobile: +48 691 441 460
tel. +48 58 660 18 11 / fax. +48 58 660 18 15
e-mail: monika.olechnicka@transportservice.pl

Forwarder

Katarzyna Grzędzińska
mobile: +48 691 44 445
tel. +48 58 660 18 02 / fax. +48 58 660 18 15
e-mail: katarzyna.grzedzinska@transportservice.pl

Forwarder

Michał Godwin
mobile: +48 691 441 467
tel. +48 58 660 18 01 / fax. +48 58 660 18 16
e-mail: michal.godwin@transportservice.pl

Forwarder

Karolina Walas – Nowicka
mobile: +48 691 767 779
tel. +48 58 660 18 07 / fax. +48 58 660 18 16
e-mail: karolina.walas@transportservice.pl

Forwarder

Konrad Lass
mobile: +48 691 441 492
tel. +48 58 660 18 25 / fax. +48 58 660 18 15
e-mail: konrad.lass@transportservice.pl

Forwarder

Dorota Listowska
mobile: +48 603 950 998
tel. +48 58 660 18 03 / fax. +48 58 660 18 15
e-mail: dorota.listowska@transportservice.pl

Forwarder

Krzysztof Olechnicki
mobile: +48 603 371 379
tel. + 48 58 660 18 04 / fax. +48 58 660 18 16
e-mail: krzysztof.olechnicki@transportservice.pl


District Vehicle Control Station

District Vehicle Control Station Manager

Rafał Dampc
mobile: +48 601 530 785
tel. +48 58 660 18 37 / fax. 58 660 18 43
e-mail: rdampc@ts-warsztat.pl

Diagnostician

Patryk Sawa
mobile: +48 601 968 366
tel. +48 58 660 18 37 / fax. 58 660 18 43
e-mail: psawa@ts-warsztat.pl


Workshop

Technical Director

Piotr Olechnicki
mobile: +48 605 858 570
tel. +48 58 660 18 19 / fax. +48 58 660 18 43
e-mail: polechnicki@ts-warsztat.pl

Workshop Manager

Maciej Krzykowski
mobile: +48 691 441 520
tel. +48 58 660 18 22 / fax. +48 58 660 18 43
e-mail: mkrzykowski@ts-warsztat.pl


Tyre Service

tel. + 48 58 660 18 17 / fax. +48 58 660 18 43


Petrol station

Petrol Station Manager

Kamila Górka
mobile: +48 691 441 474
tel. +48 58 660 18 52